Reviews

*REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS FROM HELENA’S AUDIENCES*

For Press Reviews & Interviews CLICK HERE.

Helena Byrne Storyteller Singer Ireland Irish
Irische Musik Folklore Irland Geschichten Urlaub Elfen Unterhaltung Show in Dublin Tourist Tourismus Irlandreise Irisch Veranstaltung Ferien Event Theater Folksong Keltisch Irish Folk Singer Songs Abendveranstaltung Sängerin Germany German Deutsche Language Sprache Helena Byrne Ireland Activities Family Friendly Irish Storyteller Storytelling Folklore Magic Entertainment Music Songs Culture Ancestry Diaspora Cultural Dublin Traditional Celtic History Historical Educational Singer Folk Tours An Evening of Food Folklore Fairies Best TripAdvisor Travelocity Recommend VIP Luxury Vacation Holiday Trip Kids Fun Dinner Theatre Number One Songwriter Ceol Scéal Tóraíocht Shonais Irish Emigration Gaelic Things to do in Dublin Ireland Ireland Enya Moya Brennan Clannad Celtic Woman Geschichte Entertainment Concert Night Time Children Activities for Germans Austrians Swiss TripAdvisor Bilingual Tailored Bespoke Travel Holiday Vacation German-Friendly Myths Legends Seanchai Shanakee Experience Storytime Kinder Familie Ferien zweisprachig Reise Wild Atlantic Way Ireland's Ancient East Wicklow Wexford Tipperary Kilkenny Meath Kildare Cosy Intimate Elfe Feen Kobold Special Evening Lunchtime Seaside Village Authentic Fun Funny Hotel Restaurant Irish Ghost Stories Music Musik Musicians Songs Singers Singing Book Helena Byrne Ireland Activities Family Friendly Irish Storyteller Storytelling Folklore Magic Entertainment Music Songs Culture Ancestry Diaspora Cultural Dublin Traditional Celtic History Historical Educational Singer Folk Tours An Evening of Food Folklore Fairies Best TripAdvisor Travelocity Recommend VIP Luxury Vacation Holiday Trip Kids Fun Dinner Theatre Number One Songwriter Ceol Scéal Tóraíocht Shonais Irish Emigration Gaelic Things to do in Dublin Ireland
Irische Musik Folklore Irland Geschichten Urlaub Elfen Unterhaltung Show in Dublin Tourist Tourismus Irlandreise Irisch Veranstaltung Ferien Event Theater Folksong Keltisch Irish Folk Singer Songs Abendveranstaltung Sängerin Germany German Deutsche Language Sprache Helena Byrne Ireland Activities Family Friendly Irish Storyteller Storytelling Folklore Magic Entertainment Music Songs Culture Ancestry Diaspora Cultural Dublin Traditional Celtic History Historical Educational Singer Folk Tours An Evening of Food Folklore Fairies Best TripAdvisor Travelocity Recommend VIP Luxury Vacation Holiday Trip Kids Fun Dinner Theatre Number One Songwriter Ceol Scéal Tóraíocht Shonais Irish Emigration Gaelic Things to do in Dublin Ireland Ireland Enya Moya Brennan Clannad Celtic Woman Geschichte Entertainment Concert Night Time Children Activities for Germans Austrians Swiss TripAdvisor Bilingual Tailored Bespoke Travel Holiday Vacation German-Friendly Myths Legends Seanchai Shanakee Experience Storytime Kinder Familie Ferien zweisprachig Reise Wild Atlantic Way Ireland's Ancient East Wicklow Wexford Tipperary Kilkenny Meath Kildare Cosy Intimate Elfe Feen Kobold Special Evening Lunchtime Seaside Village Authentic Fun Funny Hotel Restaurant Irish Ghost Stories Music Musik Musicians Songs Singers Singing Book Helena Byrne Ireland Activities Family Friendly Irish Storyteller Storytelling Folklore Magic Entertainment Music Songs Culture Ancestry Diaspora Cultural Dublin Traditional Celtic History Historical Educational Singer Folk Tours An Evening of Food Folklore Fairies Best TripAdvisor Travelocity Recommend VIP Luxury Vacation Holiday Trip Kids Fun Dinner Theatre Number One Songwriter Ceol Scéal Tóraíocht Shonais Irish Emigration Gaelic Things to do in Dublin Ireland
Helena Byrne Ireland Activities Family Friendly Irish Storyteller Storytelling Folklore Magic Entertainment Music Songs Culture Ancestry Diaspora Cultural Dublin Traditional Celtic History Historical Educational Singer Folk Tours An Evening of Food Folklore Fairies Best TripAdvisor Travelocity Recommend VIP Luxury Vacation Holiday Trip Kids Fun Dinner Theatre Number One Songwriter Ceol Scéal Tóraíocht Shonais Irish Emigration Gaelic Things to do in Dublin Ireland Irische Musik Folklore Irland Geschichten Urlaub Elfen Unterhaltung Show in Dublin Tourist Tourismus Irlandreise Irisch Veranstaltung Ferien Event Theater Folksong Keltisch Irish Folk Singer Songs Abendveranstaltung Sängerin Germany German Deutsche Language Sprache Helena Byrne Ireland Activities Family Friendly Irish Storyteller Storytelling Folklore Magic Entertainment Music Songs Culture Ancestry Diaspora Cultural Dublin Traditional Celtic History Historical Educational Singer Folk Tours An Evening of Food Folklore Fairies Best TripAdvisor Travelocity Recommend VIP Luxury Vacation Holiday Trip Kids Fun Dinner Theatre Number One Songwriter Ceol Scéal Tóraíocht Shonais Irish Emigration Gaelic Things to do in Dublin Ireland Ireland Enya Moya Brennan Clannad Celtic Woman Geschichte Entertainment Concert Night Time Children Activities for Germans Austrians Swiss TripAdvisor Bilingual Tailored Bespoke Travel Holiday Vacation German-Friendly Myths Legends Seanchai Shanakee Experience Storytime Kinder Familie Ferien zweisprachig Reise Wild Atlantic Way Ireland's Ancient East Wicklow Wexford Tipperary Kilkenny Meath Kildare Cosy Intimate Elfe Feen Kobold Special Evening Lunchtime Seaside Village Authentic Fun Funny Hotel Restaurant Irish Ghost Stories Music Musik Musicians Songs Singers Singing Book
Helena Byrne Ireland Activities Family Friendly Irish Storyteller Storytelling Folklore Magic Entertainment Music Songs Culture Ancestry Diaspora Cultural Dublin Traditional Celtic History Historical Educational Singer Folk Tours An Evening of Food Folklore Fairies Best TripAdvisor Travelocity Recommend VIP Luxury Vacation Holiday Trip Kids Fun Dinner Theatre Number One Songwriter Ceol Scéal Tóraíocht Shonais Irish Emigration Gaelic Things to do in Dublin Ireland Irische Musik Folklore Irland Geschichten Urlaub Elfen Unterhaltung Show in Dublin Tourist Tourismus Irlandreise Irisch Veranstaltung Ferien Event Theater Folksong Keltisch Irish Folk Singer Songs Abendveranstaltung Sängerin Germany German Deutsche Language Sprache Helena Byrne Ireland Activities Family Friendly Irish Storyteller Storytelling Folklore Magic Entertainment Music Songs Culture Ancestry Diaspora Cultural Dublin Traditional Celtic History Historical Educational Singer Folk Tours An Evening of Food Folklore Fairies Best TripAdvisor Travelocity Recommend VIP Luxury Vacation Holiday Trip Kids Fun Dinner Theatre Number One Songwriter Ceol Scéal Tóraíocht Shonais Irish Emigration Gaelic Things to do in Dublin Ireland Ireland Enya Moya Brennan Clannad Celtic Woman Geschichte Entertainment Concert Night Time Children Activities for Germans Austrians Swiss TripAdvisor Bilingual Tailored Bespoke Travel Holiday Vacation German-Friendly Myths Legends Seanchai Shanakee Experience Storytime Kinder Familie Ferien zweisprachig Reise Wild Atlantic Way Ireland's Ancient East Wicklow Wexford Tipperary Kilkenny Meath Kildare Cosy Intimate Elfe Feen Kobold Special Evening Lunchtime Seaside Village Authentic Fun Funny Hotel Restaurant Irish Ghost Stories Music Musik Musicians Songs Singers Singing Book
Traditional Helena Byrne Irish Storytelling Ireland Vacation Entertainment Music Celtic Evening Entertainment Dublin Vacation Activities Nightlife Seanachai
Irische Musik Folklore Irland Geschichten Urlaub Elfen Unterhaltung Show in Dublin Tourist Tourismus Irlandreise Irisch Veranstaltung Ferien Event Theater Folksong Keltisch Irish Folk Singer Songs Abendveranstaltung Sängerin Germany German Deutsche Language Sprache Helena Byrne Ireland Activities Family Friendly Irish Storyteller Storytelling Folklore Magic Entertainment Music Songs Culture Ancestry Diaspora Cultural Dublin Traditional Celtic History Historical Educational Singer Folk Tours An Evening of Food Folklore Fairies Best TripAdvisor Travelocity Recommend VIP Luxury Vacation Holiday Trip Kids Fun Dinner Theatre Number One Songwriter Ceol Scéal Tóraíocht Shonais Irish Emigration Gaelic Things to do in Dublin Ireland Ireland Enya Moya Brennan Clannad Celtic Woman Geschichte Entertainment Concert Night Time Children Activities for Germans Austrians Swiss TripAdvisor Bilingual Tailored Bespoke Travel Holiday Vacation German-Friendly Myths Legends Seanchai Shanakee Experience Storytime Kinder Familie Ferien zweisprachig Reise Wild Atlantic Way Ireland's Ancient East Wicklow Wexford Tipperary Kilkenny Meath Kildare Cosy Intimate Elfe Feen Kobold Special Evening Lunchtime Seaside Village Authentic Fun Funny Hotel Restaurant Irish Ghost Stories Music Musik Musicians Songs Singers Singing Book Helena Byrne Ireland Activities Family Friendly Irish Storyteller Storytelling Folklore Magic Entertainment Music Songs Culture Ancestry Diaspora Cultural Dublin Traditional Celtic History Historical Educational Singer Folk Tours An Evening of Food Folklore Fairies Best TripAdvisor Travelocity Recommend VIP Luxury Vacation Holiday Trip Kids Fun Dinner Theatre Number One Songwriter Ceol Scéal Tóraíocht Shonais Irish Emigration Gaelic Things to do in Dublin Ireland

She is a gifted storyteller, performer & singer, bringing to life Irish folklore & culture interwoven with Traditional Irish songs. The audiences at the embassy, young & old alike, were very impressed with Ms. Byrne’s performances & storytelling.
Daniel Mulhall, Ambassador of Ireland to the USA, December 2017

If you are in Dublin, RUN do not walk to see her performance. It is beyond outstanding.”
Mike Russell, Albany, NY, USA, Facebook, September, 2016

“We were delighted that Helena Byrne visited the Consulate General in Austin, Texas as part of the Pursuit of Happiness tour. Her reputation as an accomplished storyteller and singer brought fans from all over Texas to the Consulate for her performance. It was wonderful that Helena was able to bring her stories and songs about Irish emigration, voyage and exploration to the Irish community in Texas. This event was a highlight at the Irish Consulate in 2018.”
Paul Breen, Vice Consul, Consulate General of Ireland, Austin, Texas, October 2018
 

 

Helena’s ‘Irish Storytelling & Folk Song Experiences’ has been voted in the
Top 10 Family-Friendly Activities Not To Miss in Ireland by Travelocity.
 

 

Reviews of Helena’s Pursuit of Happiness Tour,
East Coast Leg, May 2018

Reviews of Helena’s US Tour,
September 2016

To enquire about Helena’s ‘Irish Storytelling & Folk Song Experiences’ email Helena at: Helena@HelenaByrne.com

“What an night… The food was hearty, delicious and lots of it! But the real showcase was Helena’s stories of fairies and folklore of Ireland. Her way of drawing you into her stories make them come alive. Get yourself a CD and bring back her lovely songs to enjoy and her stories and legends to believe or believe them not.”
Anne H, Charlottetown, Canada, TripAdvisor, October 2018

“An Enchanting Evening – Helena was just amazing. Her stories were wonderful, her singing was angelic.”
Stacey C, Caledonia, Canada, TripAdvisor, August 2018

“We hired Helena Byrne to entertain us one night over dinner. It was brilliant – an evening of Irish stories and songs where we learned all about Irish Fairies, Pookas and Banshees. Helena’s stories transported us and gave us a much better feel for Irish history and mythology… We would highly recommend to other families.”
Eric Stoen, Travelocity, January 2017

“Captivating Storytelling and Enchanting Songs. Helena made everyone in the room feel welcome with her warm demeanor and hospitable nature. She held the room captivated by her charisma and detailed storytelling. When she began to sing towards the end of the evening, the event was elevated to a whole new level.”
Dave M, Cary, TripAdvisor, October 2016

“Helena Byrne was our storyteller and she was thoroughly enjoyable. Witty, charming and engaging! I’ve always been enamored of fairies and her tales were delightful!”
Neglebret, TripAdvisor, August 2018

“Fantastic Time! Helena really brings to life the history of Ireland in a delightful, animated way! There was not a dull moment, the flow of the event was perfect and you’re in for a special treat! Helena’s singing voice is breath taking!”
TripAdvisor Member, Monticello, New York, December 2017

“Stunning! My Mother, Grandmother, younger Sister and I traveled to Dublin recently and were fortunate enough to attend Helena’s show. It. Was. Fantastic. From ages 14-72, we all had a great evening. A wonderful night of life-long memories with my family, made better by Helena’s captivating storytelling skills and absolutely stunning voice… I am so grateful to have had such a wonderful night. I will most definitely return next time I am in Dublin.”
Austin R, TripAdvisor, November 2017

“My husband Paul and myself had the pleasure of hearing your stories and beautiful voice in May 2015. You sang “He Moved Through The Fair” for me. I unashamedly cried. It was so beautiful. We have your CD and listen to it often. Thank you for making our visit to Ireland all the better. We loved Ireland. Beautiful memories.”
Sue Golding, USA, Facebook, February, 2017

“My Aunt and I attended Helena’s Folklore dinner. Helena was absolutely wonderful! She made her stories come to life with charisma and humor! I highly suggest attending this event! Oh, and be sure to pick up a copy of her music! Five stars all the way!”
Sonja Trappe, Facebook, December 2017

“Just got home from your show in Albany, NY. We saw you in Ireland and loved your performance just as much. Again, I got goosebumps listening to you. You are great.”
Marie Higgins Ippolito, Indianapolis, IN, USA, Facebook, August, 2016

“We 4 women from Toronto enjoyed everything about the evening… Our story-teller, Helena, had everyone captivated with her beautiful voice as she relayed the history of the potato famine and regaled us with a history of the faerie tales.”
TripAdvisor Member, June 2018

“This was a wonderful way to spend our first evening in Ireland. We learned so much about Irish history, folklore and fairies through Helena, who was a wonderful storyteller and singer. She was simply enchanting. Her stories were touching and funny… All in all a great introduction to Ireland!”
Leslie G, TripAdvisor, August 2017

“Our storyteller, Helena, was enchanting. She had the whole room on the edge of its seat while we listened to her tell stories, and I left truly wanting more. Cannot recommend this enough.”
Kaylee, USA, TripAdvisor, July 2017

“Helena is a talented storyteller, and singer. She set a warm, welcoming atmosphere and told instructive stories about Irish history and traditions.”
Gui L, TripAdvisor, June 2018

“Helena’s show is absolutely amazing. I was visiting Dublin to do research at Trinity College for my next book. I heard about her storytelling dinner that weaves history, folklore, and fairies with delicious food and I immediately booked a ticket… Helena created a warm and welcoming atmosphere, and I learned so much. The food, music, and stories were delightful… If you have the chance to see Helena in Ireland or while she’s on tour, grab a ticket well in advance as they sell out quickly. Highly recommend!”
Christa Rose, May 2018

“There’s no better way to learn a culture than to hear its stories. Helena has such a pleasant voice and animated personality that it makes listening a joy… Overall, I can’t wait to come back to Dublin to do this again!
Elizabeth K, TripAdvisor, April 2018

“Helena was our storyteller and did an amazing job… Absolutely recommend this for a good night of entertainment.”
Samantha P, TripAdvisor, March 2018

“An entertaining evening out with a Global Work Group. As part of an international event we had 21 people from all over the world attend seminars. Helena was fantastic and had everyone mesmerized. We really couldn’t recommend this evening out enough.”
Fenaghman, TripAdvisor, February 2018

“Wonderful experience. This was the highlight of my trip to Dublin! She is such an incredible story teller. Don’t go to Dublin and miss her!”
PGWM, TripAdvisor, January 2018

“One of the Highlights of our time in Dublin. From start to finish we were entertained and had a great evening. Our host and storyteller was Helena and she was fantastic. The perfect combination of host and storyteller. It was easy to feel like we had known her for much longer than an hour by the end of the evening.”
Erin M, TripAdvisor, December 2017

“Excellent Evening in Dublin. Listening to Helena was awesome, she is a really talent! Her stories were exciting and very interesting and made us wanting more of them. It was great know some of the history and lore of Ireland, and even when we went to “The Hill of Tara” we ran into some “older” people that still believed in the fairies, we would not know about this if not for Helena!!! I would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone the first time in Ireland!!! Worth every cent!!”
Heidi F, Chesterfield, Michigan, TripAdvisor, November 2017

“Icing on the Cake. Helena, our storyteller, captivated us with her tales and lovely singing. She was sure to look at everyone in the room as she entertained, drawing us in even more. The stories were fabulous, and she was a delight!… Highly recommend!”
Deb M, TripAdvisor, September 2017

“Brought me back to my ancestor’s Irish heritage. Helena was amazing. Her storytelling was riveting. I truly felt like she brought me back to the 1800’s. Very talented singer as well.”
James, Dublin, Ireland, TripAdvisor July 2017

“Helena was a wonderful storyteller with a brilliant singing voice. She knew how to keep the audience attention and had me on the edge of my seat as I was living myself in these stories.”
Mariska, Dubai, United Arab Emirates, July 2017

“Spent the evening with Helena Byrne as our story teller. Great fun and a better understanding of the Irish psyche, mythology, history and culture. I always believed that fairies and lepruchans were fiction. Now I know they are true. Thank you.”
Dave & Marilyn, Washington, Pennsylvania, TripAdvisor, July 2017

“Wonderful Storytelling. A great evening out… she was absolutely wonderful. She’s funny and cute, and her voice is sweet and crisp, and she also sings beautifully. I had no trouble hearing and understanding her even though my back was to an open door with white noise coming in from fans or such. If I lived in Dublin, I would be dragging every visitor who came to me to this night out, just for the excuse to go again myself :D”
Ember L, TripAdvisor, July 2017

“Fantastic Irish Evening. This is a must do event… Helena was absolutely delightful with an excellent delivery of the stories and an amazing singer as well.”
TripAdvisor Member, Auckland, New Zealand, July 2017

“Just had an amazing night, went to a dinner and stories even with an amazing storyteller in Helena Byrne, amazing singer as well as storyteller. Best night in Ireland so far.”
Austin Clay, USA, Facebook, June 2017

“Helena Brought the Fairies to Life! Her singing voice is beautiful, and her stories of all tales Irish was informative and a great way to spend an evening in Dublin.”
Jim Shelley, Granville, Ohio, TripAdvisor, May 2016

“What a wonderful introduction to Ireland’s history and culture! Helena was fabulous… put on a tremendous show of singing and storytelling that was not only enjoyable but educational as well. She has a unique style of engaging with the audience, telling stories, talking about Ireland’s history, and singing that delighted everyone.”
R Harrison, Newtown, TripAdvisor, Pennsylvania, December 2016)

“Captivating Storytelling at it’s finest. Helena’s gift of painting pictures on your mind will leave you wanting more. Do yourself a favor and spend an evening with Helena.”
Kara G, Peoria, Illinois, TripAdvisor, August 2016

“Stories were enchanting, as was our story teller Helena. She also has an amazing singing voice. My 17 year old son loved it, and showed it! That never happens.”
Jenna, Dauphin, Canada, TripAdvisor, April 2016

“Helena did a fantastic job of holding a crowded room of international guests spell bound with her stories, singing and musicians. It was our last night of our tour and we thoroughly enjoyed it.”
Dan G, TripAdvisor, September 2015

“Helena Byrne is a charming person. We loved her stories about the fairies and her voice is beautiful. We play her CD all the time.”
Tom P, Cedar Rapids, Iowa, TripAdvisor, August 2015

“Helena is amazing… Was happily entertained by Helena’s story telling and singing. There was also a couple guys that played, they were funny and witty and entertaining as well but the star of the night was Helena with her charming personality and story telling expertise as well as her accent which I could listen to all night. I would recommend this to everyone to learn of Irish folklore and stories. Helena is a great entertainer and absolute pleasure.”
Dick, Saginaw, Texas, TripAdvisor, June 2015

“Helena is a wonderful story teller, and we were all hanging on her every word. She also has a beautiful singing voice. We bought her CD and can’t wait to hear her sing again.”
Ellen M, Long Island, New York, TripAdvisor, June 2015

“The storyteller, Helena, is fascinating, giving so much information about Ireland and the Irish way of life, in such an entertaining, engaging way that you never want her to stop.”
Rosemary S, TripAdvisor, February 2015)

“This was my favorite part of the trip. Helena was our story teller, I could have listened to her all night long. Her actions, the way she told stories made you feel like you were right there being a part of it. Never wanted her to stop.”
Tonie K, Kankakee, Illinois, USA, TripAdvisor, February 2015

“May I say that Helena is perfect at her role, and when sang brought the room to a level of mesmerizing awe.”
J. Farmer, TripAdvisor, August 2015

“I had the pleasure of taking a group of 39 people to the Brazen Head, Ireland’s oldest pub, for their-last evening in Dublin at the end of a 12 day tour of Ireland. But what a surprise lay in store when we met Helena Byrne our host for the evening. A very talented lady. With song /storytelling and folklore this has to be the most entertaining evening I have ever attended. Helena is just a breath of fresh air she truly is a great tourist ambassador for Ireland. This show is a must for anyone visiting Dublin.”
Austin McArdle, CIE Tours, Monaghan, Ireland, TripAdvisor, July 2014

“Helena Byrne is a terrific storyteller. She has a great presence and terrific voice (when she sings traditional songs).”
Mollie Rose Trail, Maryland, USA, TripAdvisor, June 2014

“Being entertained by Helena was more than a treat. The stories and facts were told beautifully and clearly, we were given such an interesting insight into aspects of Irish culture, we laughed sometimes, were touched at others.”
Marilyn P, Nyon, Switzerland, TripAdvisor, May 2014

“Both the telling of the Celtic tales, the Irish music and beautiful singing by Helena (you must hear her voice to believe it) was second to none.”
Kathleen S, Birmingham, UK, TripAdvisor, February 2014

“Helena, our host, conveyed the essence of the celtic tradition with mesmerizing stories and a singing voice like an angel.”
Martha C, St. Louis, Missouri, USA, TripAdvisor, February 2014

“Our storyteller, Helena, was fabulously entertaining and informative. In addition to the stories themselves, she mixed into her narrative an explanation of how folklore was a critical aspect of expression in the Irish experience therefore suggesting the importance it held in appreciating Irish culture. We were not only thoroughly entertained but we also learned quite a lot about the significance of folklore to the Irish psyche in days past. Such awareness is even somewhat useful in understanding contemporary Irish culture. She also displayed a beautiful voice as she sang a couple of folk songs for us during the evening.”
Debbie K, Adrian, Michigan, USA, TripAdvisor, February 2014

Traditional Irish Storytelling Irische Musik Folklore Irland Geschichten Urlaub Elfen Unterhaltung Show in Dublin Tourist Tourismus Irlandreise Irisch Veranstaltung Ferien Event Theater Folksong Keltisch Irish Folk Singer Songs Abendveranstaltung Sängerin Germany German Deutsche Language Sprache Helena Byrne Ireland Activities Family Friendly Irish Storyteller Storytelling Folklore Magic Entertainment Music Songs Culture Ancestry Diaspora Cultural Dublin Traditional Celtic History Historical Educational Singer Folk Tours An Evening of Food Folklore Fairies Best TripAdvisor Travelocity Recommend VIP Luxury Vacation Holiday Trip Kids Fun Dinner Theatre Number One Songwriter Ceol Scéal Tóraíocht Shonais Irish Emigration Gaelic Things to do in Dublin Ireland Ireland Enya Moya Brennan Clannad Celtic Woman Geschichte Entertainment Concert Night Time Children Activities for Germans Austrians Swiss TripAdvisor Bilingual Tailored Bespoke Travel Holiday Vacation German-Friendly Myths Legends Seanchai Shanakee Experience Storytime Kinder Familie Ferien zweisprachig Reise Wild Atlantic Way Ireland's Ancient East Wicklow Wexford Tipperary Kilkenny Meath Kildare Cosy Intimate Elfe Feen Kobold Special Evening Lunchtime Seaside Village Authentic Fun Funny Hotel Restaurant Irish Ghost Stories Music Musik Musicians Songs Singers Singing BookTo enquire about Helena’s ‘Irish Storytelling & Folk Song Experiences’ email Helena at: Helena@HelenaByrne.com